Abundance Sadhana Day 39

yoga and abundance

Yoga: Yoga Camp Day 7 – I am Capable from Yoga with Adriene

Journaling prompt: What are your three greatest strengths? How do you use those strengths? How could you use your strengths more?

Meditation: Awaken Your Potential Chakra Meditation: Strength from lululemon athletica

Gratitude: List three books that have made your life better, and why

Learning: Where Could You Find Abundance in Your World Today? Everywhere from Lisa Nichols

What’s your favourite book?

2 thoughts on “Abundance Sadhana Day 39

  1. Jolene (www.everydayfoodie.ca) says:

    My favourite adult book is “The Know it All” by A.J. Jacobs. But, I absolutely LOVE “The Giver” by Lois Lowry for a youth-read. I read it with my class every year. Some years, like this year, we read all four in the series. So, so good!

    I also really love “The Outsiders”.

    There are a lot of books I love!

    Like

  2. mostlyfitmom says:

    I’ve not read “The Know it All”, but I’m always looking for a book, so I’ll add that to my list.

    I’ve read “The Giver,” but I like more certainty in my endings LOL

    I have a hard time narrowing down my favourite books. Harry Potter and The Stand by Stephen King are up there. Also World War Z by Max Brooks. I tend to like post-apocalyptic fiction 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

