Abundance Sadhana Day 12

yoga and abundance

“On its own, money is neither bad nor unspiritual. It’s simply another form of energy.” Rebecca Pacheco

When I have a lot of projects on the go, I can feel scattered and overwhelmed. Especially when I’m focusing on expanding in a particular area, like shifting from a scarcity mindset to one of abundance.

During those times, rather than trying to push through and depleting myself of energy completely, I make a point of stepping back, getting grounded, doing some reflection, and resetting my priorities. I review my goals, see if they still make sense, and determine the next few steps for getting there. I insist on listening to my body, and if I start to feel rundown, I take urgent self-care actions, like taking a bath, reading novel, practicing some restorative yoga, or watching a favourite TV show. And then once I have renewed myself, I proceed.

Activities

Meditation: Grounding Meditation from Dana Kalin

Learning: 2 Weird Money Habits That Train Your Brain for Abundance from Marie Forleo

Journaling prompt: If money were no object, what would you do?

Gratitude: List three healthy habits that you have in place already

Yoga: Hip Openers from Yoga with Adriene

What’s one healthy habit you already have in place? I floss every day.

missed the start of the abundance sadhana? No worries. check out the first post HERE.

2 thoughts on “Abundance Sadhana Day 12

  1. mostlyfitmom says:

    Yay to flossing! I’ve been going to bed later lately, which is weird for me. I prefer a 9:30-10pm bedtime, but I’ve been stretching it out (probably because I’m dealing with insomnia lately and want to be really tired before I head to bed!).

    Like

Leave a Reply

