Abundance Sadhana Day 1

yoga and abundance

“I expand in abundance, success, and love every day, as I inspire those around me to do the same.” Gay Hendricks

Welcome to MostlyFitMom’s Forty Day Sadhana for Abundance! As I mentioned in yesterday’s post, I’ll be incorporating meditation, yoga, journaling, gratitude, and learning (in the form of reading, podcasts, and videos) into each day for the next forty days. My overall focus will be on abundance, but I’ll also be delving into topics like gratitude, forgiveness, and money, which are absolutely related to abundance. Each day I’ll share my resources so you can follow along.

Materials you might like for today’s activities: journal/notebook, pen (I love the fine-tipped Sharpies that come in a variety of colours!), earbuds for meditation, a blanket and cushions or a bolster (I like to be cozy during meditation), yoga mat

Activities

Yoga: Yoga for Beginners – A Little Goes a Long Way from Yoga with Adriene

Journaling prompt: What would your perfect day be like?

Meditation: Awaken Your Abundance from The Chopra Center

Gratitude: List five things you’re grateful for, and why you’re grateful for them

Reading/podcast: the Lucky Bitch Money Blocks Workshop (you can sign up here by clinking on the pink “Get It” button, where it says “Free Workshop Here”)

What is one thing that you’re grateful for? I’m grateful for my yoga practice.

Join the MostlyFitMom sadhana for abundance! Don’t want to miss a post? Subscribe by e-mail at the top of the right sidebar.

3 thoughts on “Abundance Sadhana Day 1

Leave a Reply

