Yoga & Abundance: A Forty Day Sadhana

yoga and abundance

I love practicing yoga. When I practice regularly, my back and hips feel better, I feel stronger, and I feel more grounded and centred in my life.

Sadly, I have let my practice slide, and I am the worse for it. I often feel restless, creaky, and scattered, and as a result, I feel disappointed in myself for letting my practice lapse.

In order to get myself back on track, I’ve decided to plan a forty-day sadhana for abundance.

I have no idea what I’m doing, but luckily yoga is accepting that way.

Over the next forty days, I’ll be incorporating the following activities into my daily schedule:

  • yoga
  • journaling
  • meditation
  • gratitude
  • learning

My intentions are to focus on generating a feeling of abundance in my life and to share the resources I use along the way.

Join me as I start down a new path!

4 thoughts on “Yoga & Abundance: A Forty Day Sadhana

Leave a Reply

