10 Things About Me

10 Things About Me - mostlyfitmom.com

1. I get migraines. Like the one I had tonight. Sleep, the dark, and ibuprofen help.

2. When I was about 12, I was holding one of those sparklers that go on the top of birthday cakes and the tip of it fell off onto my hand. I still have a giant scar in the webbing between my pointer and middle fingers on my left hand.

3. I really dislike shopping for clothes.

4. I consider the number four to be my lucky number, even though I don’t really believe in luck.

5. I weight almost thirty-five pounds more than I did when I started this blog.

6. I’ve stopped reading celebrity gossip blogs because they weren’t adding anything good to my life and freed up time to do stuff I really enjoy, like blogging and meditating.

7. My current favourite breakfast smoothie is a thin mint smoothie: milk, chocolate protein powder, spinach, and mint extract.

8. I love Hawaii and dream of owning a house there one day.

9. I’m not very girly, but I do love sparkly eye shadows from Urban Decay.

10. My current obsessions are chalkboard anything and touches of gold.

What’s something about you that most people don’t know?

2 thoughts on “10 Things About Me

Leave a Reply

