Reverb 12: Day 24

Kat at Tenaciously Yours has posted information about “a prompt-a-day series for the month of December that is meant to give us all the chance to reflect on 2012 and the opportunity to write down our hopes and dreams for the coming year.” Her post and the details are here.  I have fallen behind in Reverb 12 posts, but am going to attempt to catch up…

Change of heartDid you have a change of heart about something or someone in your life this year?  What or who was it?  Why?

I’ve been sitting here, staring at my computer screen, trying to think of something that makes sense to write. I’ve got nothing. I’m sure if I were able to go over every moment of the year, I could find an example of a change of heart, but right now…nothing. Or maybe I just don’t tend to have changes of heart…

One thought on “Reverb 12: Day 24

Leave a Reply

