Quick Quick Update

I got the okay from my physiotherapist to run, as long as I keep my runs short.  I was so excited that I went out for a run after work yesterday.  It was a tempo run, 45 min long, and it felt good.

I’m halfway through my 2nd week of work. It’s going pretty well, I think, but I had forgotten what it’s like to have an 8 to 5 gig.  It’s, like, at least 1 million times better than school, because I don’t have to study at night.  I haven’t quite got into a routine yet, though.

That’s all I’ve got tonight.  I’m crazy tired and need to go to bed.

Goal tomorrow: run, core, and upper body before supper.

 

One thought on “Quick Quick Update

Leave a Reply

