Resolution 1: Get Rid of the Junk

I’m still trying to figure out some health- and fitness-related New Year’s resolutions, but came up with a really good “everyday” one: unsubscribe myself from the e-mail newsletters/advertisements that I typically don’t look at and usually delete immediately.  Much as I love Snapfish, J. Crew, the Gap, and Shopper’s Drug Mart, I honestly can’t say I love receiving what feels like daily e-mails from these companies.

So Happy New Year!  Here’s to a less cluttered inbox in 2011.

3 thoughts on “Resolution 1: Get Rid of the Junk

  1. Jolene (www.everydayfoodie.ca) says:

    I have a few email addresses … one of them I use for signing up for things on-line etc.. It is what I call my “junk mail” account, and I rarely check it. I have another for my blog, and another personal one that only friends and family have the address to.

    Like

Leave a Reply

